APMT 2019-20


Branthwaite 1 won the APMT on Sunday to repeat a win from the previous year by Branthwaite 2.

The team of Adam Cowell, Nat Wilkinson, Rebecca Dewhurst and Edie Graves beat the Sedbergh 1st team in the final after a full day of competition.

Earlier in the day Sedbergh had beaten Strickland by 4 points in one semi while Branthwaite had beaten their compatriots Branthwaite 4 in the other semi.