Westmorland Badminton League currently has 10 clubs as follows:

  • Ambleside (Lake School, troutbeck bridge, )
  • Bowness (Lakes School Windermere, troutbeck bridge, Windermere)
  • Branthwaite (1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High, Kendal/Carnforth)
  • Heversham (Dallam School, Milnthorpe)
  • Ingleton (Ingleborough Community Centre, Ingleton)
  • Kendal (Queen Katherine School, Kendal)
  • Kirkby Stephen (Kirkby Stephen Grammar School, Kirkby Stephen)
  • Sedbergh (Sedbergh School Sports Hall (OLD school hall), Behind school bursary and swimming pool, Sedbergh)
  • St Lukes (Furness Academy, Barrow)
  • Strickland (Kendal leisure centre, Kendal)

Please select a club for more details.