Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Bowness B (3rd Division) - 2019/2020

DateOppositionH/AVenue
15/10/2019 (Tue)Heversham BHLakes School Windermere Map
22/10/2019 (Tue)IngletonAIngleborough Community Centre Map
30/10/2019 (Wed)Kendal AHLakes School Windermere Map
12/12/2019 (Thu)Ambleside AALake School Map
17/12/2019 (Tue)Heversham AHLakes School Windermere Map
06/01/2020 (Mon)Heversham BADallam School Map
14/01/2020 (Tue)Bowness AHLakes School Windermere Map
28/01/2020 (Tue)IngletonHLakes School Windermere Map
12/02/2020 (Wed)Kendal AAQueen Katherine School Map
17/03/2020 (Tue)Ambleside AHLakes School Windermere Map

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: