Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Ingleton (3rd Division) - 2019/2020

DateOppositionH/AVenue
18/10/2019 (Fri)Heversham AHIngleborough Community Centre Map
22/10/2019 (Tue)Bowness BHIngleborough Community Centre Map
29/10/2019 (Tue)Bowness AALakes School Windermere Map
20/11/2019 (Wed)Kendal AAQueen Katherine School Map
22/11/2019 (Fri)Heversham BHIngleborough Community Centre Map
16/12/2019 (Mon)Heversham AADallam School Map
07/01/2020 (Tue)Ambleside AHIngleborough Community Centre Map
21/01/2020 (Tue)Bowness AHIngleborough Community Centre Map
28/01/2020 (Tue)Bowness BALakes School Windermere Map
10/02/2020 (Mon)Heversham BADallam School Map
10/03/2020 (Tue)Kendal AHIngleborough Community Centre Map

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: