Close

Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Branthwaite (1st Division) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
25/01/2022 (Tue)Kirkby StephenH1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
02/02/2022 (Wed)KendalAQueen Katherine School Map
08/02/2022 (Tue)St LukesH1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
15/02/2022 (Tue)AmblesideH1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
22/02/2022 (Tue)BownessALakes School Windermere Map
18/03/2022 (Fri)Kirkby StephenAKirkby Stephen Grammar School Map

Branthwaite A (1st Division) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
25/01/2022 (Tue)BownessALakes School Windermere Map
04/02/2022 (Fri)Kirkby StephenAKirkby Stephen Grammar School Map
02/03/2022 (Wed)KendalAQueen Katherine School Map
08/03/2022 (Tue)AmblesideH1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
24/03/2022 (Thu)AmblesideAThe Sports Hall, Lake School Map

Branthwaite B (2nd Division) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
09/02/2022 (Wed)Kendal AAQueen Katherine School Map
21/02/2022 (Mon)HevershamADallam School Map
09/03/2022 (Wed)StricklandH1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map

Branthwaite C (2nd Division) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
19/01/2022 (Wed)StricklandH1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
09/02/2022 (Wed)HevershamH1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
09/03/2022 (Wed)Kendal AH1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: