Close

Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Kirkby Stephen (1st Division) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
19/11/2021 (Fri)AmblesideHKirkby Stephen Grammar School Map
03/12/2021 (Fri)BownessHKirkby Stephen Grammar School Map
07/12/2021 (Tue)Branthwaite AA1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
07/01/2022 (Fri)KendalHKirkby Stephen Grammar School Map
25/01/2022 (Tue)BranthwaiteA1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
04/02/2022 (Fri)Branthwaite AHKirkby Stephen Grammar School Map
24/02/2022 (Thu)AmblesideAThe Sports Hall, Lake School Map
08/03/2022 (Tue)BownessALakes School Windermere Map
18/03/2022 (Fri)BranthwaiteHKirkby Stephen Grammar School Map
23/03/2022 (Wed)KendalAQueen Katherine School Map
25/03/2022 (Fri)St LukesHKirkby Stephen Grammar School Map

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: