Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Kirkby Stephen (1st Division) - 2019/2020

DateOppositionH/AVenue
06/12/2019 (Fri)AmblesideHKirkby Stephen Grammar School Map
12/12/2019 (Thu)Branthwaite AA1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
18/12/2019 (Wed)KendalAQueen Katherine School Map
19/12/2019 (Thu)BranthwaiteA1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
10/01/2020 (Fri)BranthwaiteHKirkby Stephen Grammar School Map
13/01/2020 (Mon)StricklandAKendal leisure centre Map
24/01/2020 (Fri)StricklandHKirkby Stephen Grammar School Map
21/02/2020 (Fri)Branthwaite AHKirkby Stephen Grammar School Map
28/02/2020 (Fri)St LukesHKirkby Stephen Grammar School Map
16/03/2020 (Mon)St LukesAFurness Academy Map
19/03/2020 (Thu)AmblesideALake School Map

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: