Close

Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

St Lukes (1st Division) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
01/11/2021 (Mon)BranthwaiteHFurness Academy Map
08/11/2021 (Mon)Branthwaite AHFurness Academy Map
06/12/2021 (Mon)BownessHFurness Academy Map
13/12/2021 (Mon)AmblesideHFurness Academy Map
18/01/2022 (Tue)Branthwaite AA1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
08/02/2022 (Tue)BranthwaiteA1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
21/02/2022 (Mon)KendalHFurness Academy Map
03/03/2022 (Thu)AmblesideAThe Sports Hall, Lake School Map
15/03/2022 (Tue)BownessALakes School Windermere Map
25/03/2022 (Fri)Kirkby StephenAKirkby Stephen Grammar School Map

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: