Close

Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Heversham (2nd Division) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
02/11/2021 (Tue)Bowness AALakes School Windermere Map
22/11/2021 (Mon)St Lukes AHDallam School Map
06/12/2021 (Mon)Branthwaite CHDallam School Map
08/12/2021 (Wed)Branthwaite BA1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
05/01/2022 (Wed)StricklandAKendal Leisure Centre Map
17/01/2022 (Mon)Kendal AHDallam School Map
24/01/2022 (Mon)Bowness AHDallam School Map
09/02/2022 (Wed)Branthwaite CA1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
21/02/2022 (Mon)Branthwaite BHDallam School Map
07/03/2022 (Mon)St Lukes AAFurness Academy Map

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: