Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Heversham B (3rd Division) - 2019/2020

DateOppositionH/AVenue
14/10/2019 (Mon)Kendal AHDallam School Map
15/10/2019 (Tue)Bowness BALakes School Windermere Map
04/11/2019 (Mon)Heversham AHDallam School Map
11/11/2019 (Mon)Ambleside AHDallam School Map
18/11/2019 (Mon)Bowness AHDallam School Map
22/11/2019 (Fri)IngletonAIngleborough Community Centre Map
10/12/2019 (Tue)Bowness AALakes School Windermere Map
06/01/2020 (Mon)Bowness BHDallam School Map
15/01/2020 (Wed)Kendal AAQueen Katherine School Map
10/02/2020 (Mon)IngletonHDallam School Map
27/02/2020 (Thu)Ambleside AALake School Map

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: