Close

Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see all fixtures by division, take a look at the League Fixtures pages.

Heversham (2nd Division) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
24/01/2022 (Mon)Bowness AHDallam School Map
09/02/2022 (Wed)Branthwaite CA1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
21/02/2022 (Mon)Branthwaite BHDallam School Map
07/03/2022 (Mon)St Lukes AAFurness Academy Map

Heversham A (3rd Division) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
31/01/2022 (Mon)Bowness BHDallam School Map
07/02/2022 (Mon)Heversham BADallam School Map
28/02/2022 (Mon)IngletonHDallam School Map
15/03/2022 (Tue)Bowness BALakes School Windermere Map
21/03/2022 (Mon)Ambleside AHDallam School Map

Heversham B (3rd Division) - 2021/2022

DateOppositionH/AVenue
27/01/2022 (Thu)Ambleside AAThe Sports Hall, Lake School Map
07/02/2022 (Mon)Heversham AHDallam School Map
23/02/2022 (Wed)Strickland AAKendal Leisure Centre Map
07/03/2022 (Mon)Bowness BHDallam School Map

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: