Fixtures

Please select the fixtures you wish to view:

To see specific fixtures by team, take a look at the Clubs pages.

2nd Division - 2019/2020

DateHome TeamAway TeamVenue
27/01/2020 (Mon)St Lukes ASedberghFurness Academy Map
27/01/2020 (Mon)HevershamBranthwaite CDallam School Map
27/01/2020 (Mon)Strickland ABranthwaite BKendal leisure centre Map
03/02/2020 (Mon)HevershamSedberghDallam School Map
04/02/2020 (Tue)BownessSt Lukes ALakes School Windermere Map
05/02/2020 (Wed)Branthwaite CStrickland A1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
07/02/2020 (Fri)SedberghBranthwaite BSedbergh School Sports Hall (OLD school hall) Map
10/02/2020 (Mon)St Lukes AHevershamFurness Academy Map
11/02/2020 (Tue)BownessBranthwaite BLakes School Windermere Map
17/02/2020 (Mon)Strickland AHevershamKendal leisure centre Map
19/02/2020 (Wed)SedberghBranthwaite CSedbergh School Sports Hall (OLD school hall) Map
21/02/2020 (Fri)SedberghStrickland ASedbergh School Sports Hall (OLD school hall) Map
24/02/2020 (Mon)St Lukes AStrickland AFurness Academy Map
10/03/2020 (Tue)BownessBranthwaite CLakes School Windermere Map
11/03/2020 (Wed)Branthwaite BSedbergh1st&2nd team Kendal leisure centre, 3rd and 4th team Carnforth High Map
16/03/2020 (Mon)Strickland ABownessKendal leisure centre Map
20/03/2020 (Fri)SedberghBownessSedbergh School Sports Hall (OLD school hall) Map

Export

Export Fixtures table(s) to a CSV file: